Mailing Address:

P.O. Box CB-10983, Nassau, Bahamas. Phone: (242) 327 2142 – Fax: (242) 327 2144

 

Bruce Ferguson, FCII, Chartered Insurer — President (Email: bferguson@picinsure.com)

De’Vere Tinker — Account Executive (Email: dtinker@picinsure.com)

Krystal Munroe — Office Manager (Email: kmunroe@picinsure.com)

Scott Cunningham — Senior Underwriter (Email: scunningham@picinsure.com)

Stephanie Petit – Personal Lines Underwriter  (Email: spetit@picinsure.com)

Nicola Ferguson – Personal Lines Underwriter  (Email: nferguson@picinsure.com)  

 

Sub-Agents:

Richard Parker, ACII, Chartered Insurer (Nassau and U.S.A.)

Mobile: (242) 477 7922

(Email: richbahamas3@gmail.com)  

 

Margaret Fox (Long Island)

Office: (242) 338 0136

(Email: margaretfox.pic@gmail.com)