Mailing Address:

P.O. Box CB-10983, Nassau, Bahamas. Phone: (242) 327 2142 – Fax: (242) 327 2144

 

Bruce Ferguson, FCII, Chartered Insurer — President (Email: bferguson@picinsure.com)

De’Vere Tinker — Senior Underwriter (Email: dtinker@picinsure.com)

Krystal Munroe — Personal Lines Underwriter (Email: kmunroe@picinsure.com)

Yasmine Johnson — Personal Lines Underwriter (Email: yjohnson@picinsure.com)

Elizabeth Williams — Personal Lines Supervisor (Email: ewilliams@picinsure.com)

Sheena Arteaga — Office Manager (Email: sarteaga@picinsure.com)  

 

Sub-Agents:

Richard Parker, ACII, Chartered Insurer (Nassau)

Cellphone: (242) 477 7922

(Email: rparker@coralwave.com or rparker@picinsure.com)  

 

Margaret Fox (Long Island)

Telephone: (242) 338 0136

(Email: margaret.fox69@gmail.com)  

 

Gina MacKenzie (Nassau)

Cellphone: (242) 433 9908

(Email: mandm.insure@gmail.com)